Frid Aulund
Bemannings- og rekrutteringsrådgiver
Telefon: 93 40 80 23
frid@hodejakt1.no

Liselott Ankarhoff
Bemannings- og rekrutteringsrådgiver
Tlf: 97 64 62 44
liselott@hodejakt1.no

Trond Rasmussen
Adm. dir.
Tlf: 92 82 54 12
trond@hodejakt1.no

Sonja Svendsen
Senior bemannings- og rekrutteringsrådgiver
Tlf: 92 49 32 94
sonja@hodejakt1.no

Barbro Greaker
Senior bemannings- og rekrutteringsrådgiver
Tlf:: 93 20 06 16
barbro@hodejakt1.no

Hans J. Larsen
Styreformann
Tlf: 913 68 901
hans@hodejakt1.no